✂️ Tyrone’s “White Genocide Party” ✂️

The White Genocide Party.

The White Genocide Party.

Judea only declared war on Germany, I’m declaring war on the White race!

Niggers.

I always thought I was a true nigger racist, like 50 % Ben Carson and 50% Taylor Swift. Or 100% Nicki Minaj n sheeit.

So I did a genetic test and as it turns out I’m mostly just nigger (76% bonobo, 9% rhesus, the rest is either Nigerian or Somali).

As such I can no longer associate with you racist homophobic transphobic subterranean aerospacial bigots.

I formally gave up on racism by cutting my dick in a synagogue (I didn’t know wtf was a circumcised so now I’m literally a transnigger).

Also, I must inform you that…

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

Y’all really thought I was with you n sheeit?

Y’all thought I was a White Nationalist?

The dream of every girl is to become a White Woman.

The dream of every girl is to become a White Woman.

I already founded my own party, it’s called the White Genocide Party.

Soon, every anti-White will feel CONFIDENT in using the name “White Genocide“. They just need time to get used to the new hardcore terminology.

All the other sheeit like “love“, “anti-racist“, “tolerance“, “diversity“, “cultural sensitivity“… that’s too soft knowamsayin?

Now we HAREDCORED.

We taking it to da streets nigger.

No more of dem Homocrats who say “All Lives Matter” n sheeit.

Now we say “yo White life don’t matter unless you got dat underage White pussy“. And even then, it’s mostly the pussy that matters.

We talking HOOD nigger. We talking gangbang on dem White liberals.

We talking protesting dem cop funerals, we talking guerilla against dem Starbucks nigger.

Also, when you was buying my books… y’all thought you was donating to da ALT-RIGHT?

Nigger, you was donating to muh dick.

Y’ALL WAS DONATING TO MUH DICK N SHEEIT.

All dem profits from my best-seller “Banging Planned Parenthood: Your Aborted Child is Another Man’s Fleshlight” went to my party, the WHITE GENOCIDE PARTY.

Because all Whites are racist.

Because 6 million.

Because never forget.

Dicks out.

Leave a Reply

